Customer Testimonials

 
Google logo
Jun 18, 2021
We worked with Earl and Scott. The buying experience was second to none. Very patient and kind people. Looking forward to the service experience as well. Give Walser a chance you be pleasantly surprised.
 
Google logo
Jun 17, 2021
Want to thank Brian McDonald for helping us find the right car for us. Everyone there was kind and helpful. We love our Acura TLX. Looking forward to getting out on the road.
 
Google logo
Jun 16, 2021
I have nothing but excellent things to say about Acura Wichita. Brandon Gross and Scott Bishop made my Acura dreams come true!!! Thank you so much for working with my husband and I on getting my dream white ILX! I will forever appreciate the two of you! Thank you so much for making me part of the Acura family!
 
Google logo
Jun 14, 2021
We have purchased 2 vehicles from Acura of Wichita in the past year and have been extremely happy with the process and follow up services. We've worked with Earl Wood and Greg Jones but all of the other associates jump in and help and answer questions when Earl and Greg are not available. This dealership sells a great product, but they also do a great job of making a vehicle purchase a pleasant experience.
 
Google logo
Jun 10, 2021
Being a single woman, I put off buying a car as long as I could. A friend told me about this place and how her buying experience was low pressure. Brian was great to work with. He was up front and honest. I was impressed how everyone worked together to make sure I was taken care of. I will be going back every time I need a new car. Thanks Brian and team.
 
Google logo
Jun 9, 2021
My husband dreads car dealerships. He hates the whole process and left it up to me this time. We worked with Brandon Gross at Acura and he was great. He made the process painless and easy, which made us all happy. I would definitely recommend Brandon and Acura of Wichita!
 
Google logo
Jun 5, 2021
Love our 2021 RDX PMC Edition. Since it was a limited edition, the vehicle was excluded from all incentives. It was perfectly understandable and we happily purchased the vehicle at its sticker price. Greg Jones was amazing and provided A+++++ service. He continues to follow up and provide excellent after sales service to this date. Greg simply is the best sales person anyone can ask for. Brandon Gross also helped us with the financial application and was very helpful throughout that process. Overall it was a pleasant experience. And we greatly appreciate your service. But i couldn't give this review 5 ...
 
Google logo
Jun 4, 2021
We has a wonderful and pleasant experience with the transition of our TLX to a new 2021 RDX with Greg Jones. He was very knowledgeable, patient and kind, A good experience,
 
Google logo
Jun 3, 2021
Great customer service from Greg Jones! He was with us every step of the way, even while purchasing cross the state. Highly recommend the dealership & working with Greg!
 
Google logo
Jun 2, 2021
Acura of Wichita is an amazing place. Wes was awesome - knowledgeable, responsive, kind, and fun. He worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted and kept us informed every step of the way. He answered all of our questions and was totally transparent. We love our new MDX!
 
Google logo
Jun 2, 2021
I recently purchased my 2022 Acura MDX from Greg Jones and the team at Acura of Wichita. I appreciated Greg's patience and informative updates leading up to the release of this redesigned vehicle. He located the exact color and trim I wanted, and he made the purchasing process easy and worry-free. I am tremendously happy with the dealership and my new vehicle!
 
Google logo
Jun 1, 2021
The best car buying experience of my life. Earl with Acura was great to work with, the entire staff there from the technicians to other sales people, were friendly and helpful, and not in the "I just want your business" kind of way. Very genuine. Thank you Earl, and kudos to the entire group at Acura.
 
Google logo
Jun 1, 2021
Bought a 2021 RDX, had a great experience at the dealership. Brandon Gross lead us through the ins and outs of our new car, would return to use Brandon on any other purchases we might make. Great experience.
 
Google logo
Jun 1, 2021
The whole team was friendly and helpful. Thanks, especially, to Jenna Allen for her personalized attention to the details and overall car purchase for this buyer.
 
Google logo
May 31, 2021
Greg Jones made a lasting impression on my car buying experience. I bought a car from Greg Jones at Acura of Wichita without stepping a foot in the dealership. I inquired online and received a response right away. He was extremely informative, loved how he sent videos personalized to me recording the car I was interested in. Thank you Mr Jones for a great car buying experience.
 
DealerRater logo
May 28, 2021
Greg Jones has patiently helped me for about a year leading up to the introduction of the new 2022 MDX by providing information and status updates. When I finally purchased, he went out of his way to find exactly the vehicle I wanted and had all the paperwork ready in advance. I had a great experience at Acura of Wichita!
 
Google logo
May 27, 2021
My experience with Acura of Wichita made me feel as if I was in the driver's seat with no one being a "back seat" driver. By this I mean the feeling that I wasn't being persuaded to make a certain choice was not there. The salesman did a thorough job of explaining all to me. There was no sign of pushiness. During the experience I felt secure in my choices which means a lot to me since I am known to not make decisions easily. With all of this being said I will definitely continue to ...
 
Google logo
May 26, 2021
Greg Jones was wonderful to work with. He kept us apprised of all developments and was always prompt to answer our questions.
 
Google logo
May 26, 2021
Vi did a fantastic job of helping us find a bigger family vehicle. I never once felt pressured and he did such a great job answering my questions and concerns. We love our new 2022 Acura MDX! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, Vi is amazing to work with!! Thank you again!
 
Google logo
May 26, 2021
Earl wood and Greg Jones were absolutely phenomenal with our purchase of a 2021 Acura ILX and 2022 Acura MDX. Their attention to detail and customer service were top notch. Thank you gentleman for everything you have done for myself and my family.
 
Google logo
May 23, 2021
Had a great experience buying my MDX. Jenna was very personable and knowledgeable! I appreciated them going the extra mile and allowing me to leave my current car on their lot until we can make arrangements to come back to Wichita and pick it up. I live 3 hours away. Great service all around!
 
Google logo
May 22, 2021
I had a great, quick car buying experience at Walser Acura of Wichita. Brandon Gross & Greg Jones did a fantastic job, along with the rest of the crew there. They weren’t pushy at all. Would definitely go back!
 
Google logo
May 21, 2021
Loving my new 2021 Acura RDX! Brandon Gross and Jenna Allen helped my husband and I with our purchase and they were great to work with. We showed up at the dealership within an hour or so of closing time multiple nights in a row due to our work schedules and they never made us feel rushed. Everyone we talked to at the dealership was friendly and I would not hesitate to take my business here again!
 
Google logo
May 16, 2021
Just purchased a tlx Aspec and I’m in love! I had a great experience and the staff were very friendly. Thank you Greg Jones, your awesome!!
 
Google logo
May 13, 2021
Our experience at Walser Acura was excellent. Our Sales Consultant Jenna Allen was attentive to our interest and did everything possible for us to experience our now vehicle from beginning to end. In fact, there was a team feel and we felt familiar throughout. We love Acura and we love our new Acura from Walser in Wichita! Thank you Jenna!
 
Google logo
May 12, 2021
I just purchased a Certified Pre-owned ILX from these wonderful people. What a great team! Brandon Gross showed so much confidence in this Acura product over the phone (he even made me a personal video of the car to answer some of my questions!), that I felt comfortable traveling 525 miles (NWArk) round trip to see the car and go for a test drive. I purchased the car immediately! Great car, Brandon!! Thanks Brandon far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Acura of Wichita for anyone’s automotive needs. Go see Brandon! Keith K
 
Google logo
May 12, 2021
Fantastic experience from the moment I walked into the dealership. I had the pleasure of working with both, Jenna Allen and Greg Jones. These two answered every question and made the entire buying process a breeze. I highly recommend this dealership and this team if you are in the market for a new car.
 
Google logo
May 10, 2021
When my husband and I decided it was time to car shop I was super nervous. This was going to be the first time I was buying a car and every one warns you about the tricks car sales people will pull on you so that they can make the most money off of a buyer as possible. That was not my experience here. My husband and I worked with a couple of people throughout our experience but mostly with Greg Jones. He made us comfortable about the trade and buying experience. He was up front and honest about the ...
 
Google logo
May 10, 2021
Acura has been the best dealership I’ve ever worked with due to Wes! This is my second car there & I don’t see myself going elsewhere! I love where Acura is going with their design, technology, and safety. Wes is very knowledgeable & provides the best car buying experience! From start to finish the service is absolutely phenomenal. Thanks again Wes & Acura of Wichita for my new 2021 RDX!
 
Google logo
May 8, 2021
As our Sales Rep, Brandon Gross, was extremely helpful in selecting our first Acura. He was detailed in explaining all the available option from additional coverage through financing. Would absolutely recommend Acura of Wichita and Brandon to anyone in the market for a new car.
 
Google logo
May 7, 2021
Earl was amazing. We'll be back to buy from again
 
Google logo
May 5, 2021
We recently had the pleasure of working with Greg Jones from Acura. He was extremely friendly, patient and helpful. We had a great car buying experience without the pressure. Thanks Greg!
 
Google logo
May 4, 2021
The integrity and professionalism of Greg Jones made this the best car buying experience I have ever had!! I definitely plan to be a repeat customer and highly recommend this dealership!!
 
Google logo
May 4, 2021
My Fiancé and I had such a wonderful experience at Acura of Wichita! Huge thank you to Greg Jones for all his help! He made the car buying experience a breeze! They all truly work together as a team! Shout out to Earl as well! This was the easiest dealership I have ever worked with. We traveled 3 hours here from Kansas City, and will be doing it again when it's time to buy our next car. 🙂 Make sure to ask for Greg Jones! We highly recommend them!!
 
Google logo
May 2, 2021
Had a great experience buying a 2021 TLX SH-AWD A-Spec with the help of Greg and Jenna. Got an incredible deal on the car and they worked hard to make sure that we could get a deal done. I was looking at an Accord before I looked at the Acura but the exterior styling and interior quality of the Acura TLX was just too much better to pass up. Greg and Jenna were very helpful and were happy to spend as much time as necessary. Definitely worth the look.
 
Google logo
Apr 30, 2021
Brandon was great, made a long process as easy as possible
 
Google logo
Apr 28, 2021
We changed plans midstream and changed from lease to purchase. (1.9% interest was too hard to pass). Jenna Allen handeled it very professionally
 
Google logo
Apr 28, 2021
I searched for a vehicle for a few weeks. This Acura MDX caught my eye! No pressure or hassle from the time we walked into the dealership! Brandon Gross was very helpful, respectful, and knowledgeable! Process was quick and easy compared to past situations! My children and I are very pleased with our new vehicle! I'm actually in love with it! I highly recommend!
 
Google logo
Apr 28, 2021
After a series of rather stereotypical car dealership interactions at a different dealership, I decided to give Acura of Wichita a call. Brandon answered the phone and between him, Scott, and Wes, ushered in the best dealership experience I've ever had. Would not hesitate to recommend Acura of Wichita to anyone in the market. Thank you all!
 
Google logo
Apr 26, 2021
I highly recommend this dealership! I cannot say enough good things about my experience working with Greg Jones. I was purchasing a used car from out of state and unable to see it in person which of course made me pretty nervous about the process. Greg sent me personalize videos of the car, inside and out. He was never pushy, always friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable with the process. Even never seeing the vehicle I was 100% comfortable with purchasing through Greg and this dealership. Although I ended up purchasing from a different dealership (because I was very ...
 
Google logo
Apr 26, 2021
We had been shopping for an MDX for quite some time but once we saw the new 2022 I knew it was what I wanted. We worked with Earl and Greg, who were great, to buy ours but I think we talked with everyone at the dealership at some point. Everyone there was super friendly and helpful. They were also very patient with us on our journey to find exactly what we wanted. I now have my forever car but if I ever buy another car again I will head straight to see them. Best car buying experience ever!
 
Google logo
Apr 24, 2021
Great car buying experience! Brandon was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure. quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this dealer!
 
Google logo
Apr 21, 2021
Brandon was wonderful to work with. He made the process seamless. Thank you!
 
Google logo
Apr 19, 2021
I had an amazing time with the dealership and the with especially the salesperson I had worked with, Greg Jones. Step by step did Mr. Jones make sure I was getting the right things, and he made sure that at the end of day I was walking away with the best deal I could have, and that is the best experience one could ask for while getting a new vehicle.
 
Google logo
Apr 18, 2021
I’ve never had such an amazing car buying experience. I reached out to Acura of Wichita via internet and found the most amazing salesman. Brandon Gross knew I was 3 hours away and took his time helping me with my purchase of a 2021 ILX, with the exact trim package I was looking for. I never felt pressured like in previous car buying experiences, and my questions were validated and handled with ease. Totally worth the 3 hour drive form Kansas City to get the exceptional customer service at Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Apr 18, 2021
The Car buying experience was the most hassle free I’ve had. Greg Jones helped me out with the whole process and made everything simple he went above and beyond when it came time to test drive the vehicle. My wife and I went late on a Friday at 5 and they close at 6 Greg stayed back until 7:30 to make sure we where taken care of and never pressured us into anything he just advised us on certain but left the final decision to us. He was one of the nicest most genuine people I have meet. The whole team made ...
 
Google logo
Apr 18, 2021
I came from Illinois to Wichita and I appreciate the amount of detail that went to showing me this vehicle... Brandon Gross was amazing!!! he came in on his off day to ensure that I was taken care of ... the easiest sale I’ve been involved... Thanks guys!!! Dean Thompson
 
Google logo
Apr 17, 2021
Greg Jones was extremely easy to work with on our recent MDX purchase. I always dread the process of buying a car, but Greg helped make it seem hassle free.
 
Google logo
Apr 17, 2021
Brandon and Greg did a great job helping us both as first time buyers. The process was very smooth and the teamwork is great there!! Thanks for a great experience! I’d highly recommend.
 
Google logo
Apr 16, 2021
Great experience at Acura. The entire Sales team made this one of the best car experiences
 
Google logo
Apr 15, 2021
Earl Wood was my salesman and provided excellent service with the purchase of my 2018 RDX. He listened to my concerns of wanting a V6 and followed up with exactly what I was looking for. All the employees were very professional and helpful providing a great experience.
 
Google logo
Apr 10, 2021
A big shout out to Earl and Greg from Acura of Wichita! They worked together to help meet our schedule in looking for a new luxury SUV. They were engaging and listened to OUR needs and what WE wanted. They welcomed us to look and try until we found ‘The One’. Wes, the GM, talked with us each time we visited to make sure everything was going well. My husband and I are very satisfied customers and will definitely start here when it comes to another new car. I am now the proud owner of the SUV of my dreams!
 
Google logo
Apr 10, 2021
Jenna and Greg were very helpful and knowledgeable
 
Google logo
Apr 9, 2021
The sales rep. Branden was was very good polite and a very good young man.
 
Google logo
Apr 8, 2021
Earl Woods was great to work with! We never felt pressured, pushed or rushed with making our purchase. He did make us feel very welcomed and like part of the family. We absolutely love our 2015 MDX and will definitely purchase again from Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Apr 5, 2021
Greg Jones with Acura of Wichita went above and beyond in assisting us purchasing our vehicle. He helped us every step of the way. The whole process was so much less pressure than other dealerships we have dealt with in the past!!
 
Google logo
Apr 4, 2021
Jenna, Scott, and Earl are really good specialists n they are able to help you get a car ASAP 👌 5/5 rating
 
Google logo
Apr 2, 2021
We started online looking for a newer SUV and saw an add at Walser Acura and stopped in. We met Greg Jones who right from the start was a pro and almost instantly felt like an old friend. Greg showed us the SUV that we were considering and let us test drive the car. It turned out not to be a good fit but with Greg's help we were able to find the right one for us and we bought it. The whole process was wonderful and Greg and all the staff really made the process of buying a ...
 
Google logo
Apr 2, 2021
This is our second CPO purchase from Walser Acura in the last 4 months. Our experiences have both been fantastic! Greg and Earl were our salesmen and made the buying process easy. I love the up front pricing and low pressure sales. Both were very knowledgable about the cars and answered all questions we had. The car was delivered to us at our home, the technology was explained to me and the garage door was programmed. Thanks Greg and Earl! We sure appreciate you!
 
Google logo
Apr 2, 2021
What a great experience purchasing a vehicle. Greg Jones was great to work with. He helped us all the way from initially meeting us through final paper signing. He presented options but he did not pressure us at all to purchase additional coverage on our 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thanks. Acura of Wichita and Greg will be our first choice when we purchase our next vehicle.
 
Google logo
Apr 1, 2021
Great experience with Brandon and Scott. They both made it easy
 
Google logo
Apr 1, 2021
Worked with Earl Wood to purchase a new Acura TLX A-Spec. It was an excellent no hassle process. Pricing was fair from the start. Trade in value was as expected or better. And the final process was easy and pressure free. I'm proud to have a vehicle from Acura of Wichita, and I'll be back to work with Earl and Scott in a few years!
 
DealerRater logo
Apr 1, 2021
Was a great and easy transaction with Brandon Gross and Scott from management. would recommend Acura of Wichita to anyone looking to buy a car. Great experience
 
Google logo
Apr 1, 2021
WORKED WITH BRANDON AND SCOTT BOTH DID AN EXCELLENT JOB WITH EXPLAINING THE CAR AND THE TRADE IN VALUE. WAS AN EASY PROCESS
 
Google logo
Mar 29, 2021
We we're very pleased with the overall experience Jenna was very thoughtful and thorough with the process. Brandon helped along with Scott explaining the process with the no haggle on pricing and making me and my wife comfortable thru the buying process. It was very different from previous purchases from other dealers. We like the 2018 TLX with the A Spec package very much. We recommend Acura of Wichita KS . The team stayed late just for us to complete the deal!
 
Google logo
Mar 27, 2021
This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from Acura of Wichita. The experience was great. You really felt that the sales team was working with you to help you find the best solution for what you want. They really want you to be satisfied with your car and aren't worried about securing a sale like some other car dealerships. Wes, the GM of Acura Wichita, remembered us from 3 years ago. That means a lot. Make sure to see Brandon, Greg, and Earl for your Acura needs. You will not be disappointed.
 
Google logo
Mar 27, 2021
I looked for this platform with the right mileage and spec for the better part of 3 years, by the grace of god they had the best example possible for a very good price. I appreciate the service Branden rendered to me. I drove multiple cars at different dealers, Branden treated me with respect which didn't so much happen at other places.
 
Google logo
Mar 25, 2021
Earl, Jenna, Greg and Scott worked together as a team on my behalf, making my purchasing experience efficient, safe, and satisfying.
 
Google logo
Mar 24, 2021
Had a great experience buying car fir my daughter. Professional staff (Greg) did a great job and knew his product. We were in an out so fast w a car!
 
Google logo
Mar 23, 2021
I had an awesome experience working with Jenna and Greg. Jenna was very knowledgeable about my new RDX and was easy to talk to about what I wanted in my new car! Jenna has a great team working with her and I think I met them all, everyone was very friendly . This was a special purchase for me I purchased my new Acura RDX on my birthday and Jenna also included a birthday card with my new keys ! Thanks to all the team at Acura I love my RDX!
 
Google logo
Mar 23, 2021
My 2018 Honda Accord 2.0T Sport is the second car i have bought from Acura, the staff was very professional and caring and helpful. Wes and Earl and their team helped form start to finish. i will buy my next car from them thanks again to the team at Acura.
 
Google logo
Mar 22, 2021
Brandon took great care of us and we love our Honda Pilot. Would definitely buy another car from Walser.
 
Google logo
Mar 21, 2021
My fiancé and I recently reached out to this dealership looking for a vehicle that would upgrade what we were currently driving by about two decades. That said, our purchasing experience was next to none. I can’t say enough good things about how easy, straightforward, and painless Earl made the experience for us. He also managed to make the situation fun overall, having the vehicle in a show room with a bow on it upon our arrival, and offering to take a couple pictures for us. The general manager was very welcoming/friendly as well. After we run the ...
 
Google logo
Mar 17, 2021
Great service!
 
Google logo
Mar 14, 2021
Brandon Gross and Greg Jones did an excellent job in getting me taken care of. Even personally stopped by my house after hours to help me with a minor issue that came up. Truly a great experience.
 
Google logo
Mar 13, 2021
We were very happy with our experience at Acura of Wichita. We worked with Brandon and would highly recommend - he was very knowledgeable about our vehicle and the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful. We appreciate the time he took to answer questions and assist us in setting up some of the features on our new Acura. Overall, a terrific experience!
 
Google logo
Mar 11, 2021
Great service. Good price
 
Google logo
Mar 11, 2021
We had an excellent, smooth, no pressure experience with Brandon! He was very quick to locate us the Acura RDX in the exact trim package and color we wanted! Scott was also very helpful in explaining the finance/lease options, again with no pressure. The day of purchase was smooth and the atmosphere of the dealership is very welcoming. It is obvious staff work well as a team. Wes was very nice to check in on us the day of purchase. And we also got a follow up call to make sure all was well with our new vehicle in ...
 
Google logo
Mar 8, 2021
Walser acura was a very friendly environment without feeling the high pressure sales pitch. Everyone worked in unison. Brandon, Scott, Greg, Wess were all very knowledgeable and worked in unison to help us with the purchase and trade-in.
 
Google logo
Mar 5, 2021
Purchased a used vehicle from Acura of Wichita, and the sales rep Brandon Gross did an excellent job. They were transparent the whole way through and I never felt pressured into anything I didn't want. Edit: Ran into a minor issue (not with the car or salesman) and Greg Jones personally came to me after hours to get it resolved. Cannot overstate how awesome the customer service was.
 
Google logo
Mar 4, 2021
I walked in here thinking I would just be trying out new cars and pricing it out. I walked out with more than what I had expected. I am now happy to say I am an owner of their All-New 2021 TLX. Overall the service was outstanding, and this is the place to find your next vehicle whatever your specifications are. Earl was able to secure my car from elsewhere down to the delivery in such a short time. I will be coming back in the future for more car needs. Thank you so much, Earl and Scott (sales manager), for ...
 
Google logo
Mar 4, 2021
No pressure sales here! Earl and Scott were both very nice and pleasant to work with. I was very pleased and would recommend looking for a new/used vehicle here.
 
Google logo
Mar 3, 2021
Acura of Wichita made this the best car buying experience we have ever had. Earl Wood was very helpful and honest. Earl made the car buying experience absolutely stress free. Would definitely recommend coming in!!
 
Google logo
Mar 3, 2021
Always friendly and courteous!
 
Google logo
Mar 2, 2021
Greg Jones was amazing to work with and made the whole car buying process easy and stress free. My husband initially inquired about a vehicle via the Walser website and Greg responded that same day, answering all of our questions and even went out in the snowy lot and and sent us a video of the vehicle we inquired about. I have never had a salesperson do that in the past. We will definitely head back to Acura of Wichita for future purchases.
 
Google logo
Mar 1, 2021
Greg Jones was great. He did an excellent job helping us with everything as was the entire staff. He was very easy to work with and we would come back again to purchase our next car. I 💕 my new Acura.
 
Google logo
Feb 28, 2021
Greg was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process with Acura of Wichita. He understood what we were wanting in a car. He took his time to make sure we understood the features of the car, and he was very thorough explaining all of our loan options. There was no pressure for us to buy but since the process was so easy and straightforward, I got my new car sooner than I initially planned. I am the happy owner of a new 2021 Acura RDX A-Spec!
 
DealerRater logo
Feb 27, 2021
Like all the reviews, Greg was awesome. Very friendly and informed, had answers for all our questions. Everyone we came in contact was super friendly and helpful. Larry McKee
 
Google logo
Feb 26, 2021
This is our second MDX purchase from Walser. The purchase experience with Greg Jones and Earl Wood was superb. Thanks for making this quick and easy. Keep up the good work.
 
Google logo
Feb 23, 2021
We had a great car buying experience. Greg Jones helped us get exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford, he did an excellent job.
 
Google logo
Feb 22, 2021
My husband and I have been searching months for the perfect Jeep. From the moment we contacted Greg, we felt it was the right fit for us. He answered all questions and helped us all the way through our purchase with ease. 5/5 for us. Thank you again Acura of Wichita!
 
Google logo
Feb 21, 2021
Great service by Greg Jones to help me buy a quality, beautiful used Acura! Thanks, Greg!
 
Google logo
Feb 19, 2021
We’ve now bought three vehicles from this auto group and we are always impressed with the customer service and ease of dealing when working with them. Brandon Gross helped me this time and was great to work with. Great selection of vehicles and great service. I highly recommend Acura of Wichita.

Leave Us A Review