Customer Testimonials

 
Google logo
Apr 5, 2024
Amazing service and representation! Very helpful and understanding people. Brygen took great care of me and got me the car that I have been wanting, for years. Very honest with me and were more than willing to accommodate and answer my questions. Sales manager Greg took great care of me and eased my bias of sales manager. Honest true personalities and no beating around the bush. Will be getting my service done here solely because I know these guys will take good care of me. Thanks again for the WRX guys!
 
Google logo
Apr 4, 2024
My experience at Acura of Wichita - Wasler Auto Campus was very pleasant. I worked with Brygen Wilson who was very patient and kind. He went over all of my questions and test drove quite a few cars with me. I ended up purchasing my car from a different dealership, but definitely wish the car would've been with them for a better buying experience. Thanks so much for your help!
 
Google logo
Apr 4, 2024
Acura of Wichita took great care of my wife and me. The sales man Chris and sales manager Greg made sure we had all the information we needed.
 
Google logo
Apr 1, 2024
Thank you Dan!! We've been struggling for months to buy a car out of state, but Dan was amazing! He always kept in communication with us, replying quickly and answering all the questions we had. Great high quality videos sent, showing and explaining all the details of the vehicle. If you're looking to buy a car online or out of state, I would 100% recommend it being through this dealership. Honest and trustworthy!
 
Google logo
Mar 9, 2024
I wanted to purchase my SUV without speaking to a single salesperson. Email was the only route I was taking. I know how challenging this may seem. However, I had enough of dealing with sneaky salespeople attempting to place you in the vehicle they want- not the one you desire. What stood out about this dealership is a new employee by the name of Shayne Mauer. Shayne was patient, kind, and tried his best to find the SUV I wanted. He was even kind enough to email me on his off day. Although in the end I selected to do ...
 
Google logo
Feb 27, 2024
Shane and Daniel were so comfortable to be around and took time with me trying to decide on my vehicle. No pressure to buy made things less stressful. I’ve gotten my last 3 vehicles at Walser. Will be back!
 
Google logo
Feb 20, 2024
We found a used vehicle online that we were interested in. It was at Acura of Wichita. The vehicle had a minor problem that we asked them to fix prior to purchase. They worked very hard to find the problem and fix it. They communicated very well through the process! When we went to pick up the vehicle, they gave us a discount off of what was originally a fair price because we had to wait for them to fix the minor issue. We would highly recommend Acura of Wichita to anyone looking for a car.
 
Google logo
Feb 4, 2024
My experience with Kyle at Acura was very nice! I found a car that was everything I was looking for and Kyle helped me through the process with great communication!
 
Google logo
Jan 29, 2024
What an exceptional experience when purchasing a car from Dan N. and Greg J. from Acura of Witchita. This was such a pleasant experience I drove from Chicago to do this deal (10hrs) and I would do it again. Absolutely professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and their customer service is unparalleled.
 
Google logo
Jan 29, 2024
we recently bought a new 2024 MDX with the help of Kyle Stenzel as our sales person he was very kind and helpful and him and his manager got us a great deal .. thank you both again !
 
Google logo
Jan 23, 2024
We recently purchased a used vehicle from Acura of Wichita. It was our first time there. We've never had a good experience with car dealers in Wichita in the past. That was about to change. Kyle, Shane and the rest of the staff were great to work with. It was a very relaxed atmosphere. We never felt any pressure to make a purchase. We went there to look at a specific vehicle and they never tried to interest us in a different vehicle. We were offered a fair price for our trade-in. Everything was up front including information on ...
 
Google logo
Jan 23, 2024
Kyle helped me find a great vehicle and I like how he stayed with me from Start to finish.
 
Google logo
Jan 16, 2024
I shopped within a 500 mile radius of Little Rock AR and found the the deal to beat or match on a 2024 Acura MDX was at Acura of Wichita. I worked with Kyle and Brygen. They were very professional. Highly recommend Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Jan 3, 2024
This is a dealership that stands out above the others. My family has traveled to Wichita from Texas and Oklahoma twice in the last 18 months specifically to purchase from this dealership. Their upfront pricing makes car buying easy and enjoyable and their staff is outstanding when it comes to customer service. Kyle and Greg went above and beyond last week to ensure our deal went smoothly, even working past closing time to make sure everything was ready for our arrival from out of state the next morning. They are top notch professionals and it shows in the way they do ...
 
Google logo
Jan 2, 2024
Kyle S helped me with purchasing, & was helpful with any questions I had. Enjoyable experience with purchasing, and felt no pressure.
 
Google logo
Dec 29, 2023
Our salesman Kyle Stenzel answered every question we had and worked with us every step of the way! We got a great car at a great dealership!
 
Google logo
Dec 23, 2023
Daniel was great to work with, very knowledgeable. The purchase was an easy process.
 
Google logo
Dec 1, 2023
My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Acura of Wichita. It had been more than 15 years since we had purchased a vehicle from a dealership. To say car buying is one of my least favorite shopping experiences is an understatement. However, after our experience with Acura of Wichita, my outlook on car shopping has been completely transformed. We scheduled an appointment with Gene, and we felt welcomed and comfortable from the moment we shook his hand. Gene carefully listened to what it was we were looking for in a vehicle. He was familiar with the specifications of the ...
 
Google logo
Sep 22, 2023
I worked with Brygen Wilson on the purchase of a new MDX. He is friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling. The buying experience was made seamless by him. I plan on buying my next vehicle from the Walser group.
 
Google logo
Sep 19, 2023
Requested a test drive with Brygen and Dan this past weekend. They were both super relaxed, knowledgeable and willing to help. I highly recommend them both!
 
Google logo
Sep 18, 2023
Awesome place! I had a great experience too! The people were so nice and the salesperson was super knowledgeable about my new Acura. 😄👍🏼
 
Google logo
Sep 13, 2023
Very good experience here today
 
Google logo
Sep 12, 2023
Thank you Brygen for showing me all about 2023 RDX. Clearly you know your staff and you love what you do. I recommend you 100%
 
Google logo
Sep 6, 2023
We had a great car buying experience with Kyle! Kept in communication with texts and short video clips as necessary. Up front pricing is very nice! No pushy sales or random fees added to the purchase price after you decide you like a car. Just the advertised price + standard doc fee (+ added protections if you care to add them).
 
Google logo
Aug 28, 2023
Had a seamless transaction with Kyle at Acura of Wichita. What a breath of fresh air to be able to purchase a vehicle without playing the sales game. Highly recommend!
 
Google logo
Aug 13, 2023
Kyle was very helpful in a non-pushy way. He answered all my many questions and was available even after the sale to help me get used to my new car. I highly recommend working with him and Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Aug 11, 2023
We were very pleased with our experience at Acura of Wichita! We found the exact car we wanted and the price was unmatched! We drove almost 4 hours and would do it again just to work with Kyle Stenzel. He was so helpful and took the time to answer all our questions, even though we had a lot of them! We can't reccomend him enough!
 
Google logo
Aug 4, 2023
Just purchased our new 2023 Acura Integra. Adrian Taranga was amazing and made it a smooth car buying process, definitely recommend!Thanks again Adrian!
 
Google logo
Jul 27, 2023
Best customer experience I have ever had from a car dealership. Kyle Stenzel was prompt and constantly kept me up to date on a custom build. There is a reason they are rated almost 5 stars when other dealerships are under 4 stars.
 
Google logo
Jul 26, 2023
Great buying experience with Kyle and team!
 
Google logo
Jul 25, 2023
First time buying a vehicle at Walser and it was great. Smooth and no pressure. Kyle S. at the Acura campus was very helpful during and after the sale.
 
Google logo
Jul 4, 2023
Great place to get your car fix and buying your new & used cars, very friendly staff.
 
Google logo
Jul 2, 2023
Outstanding service. Adrian Tarango and Brygen were amazing and worked so hard trying to make the process run smooth. They were super friendly with my family as well which I will always appreciate. They did all the could so I could walk out of there with my car and with payments that could work for me. Worth the time. Amazing service and everyone was so friendly and helpful !! Thank you guys, love the new car 🙂
 
Google logo
Jun 22, 2023
Excellent experience with Brandon Gross! We have purchased many cars over the years, and this was one of our best experiences. There are no high pressure tactics or games played with this dealership, even when you are doing the paperwork (you get to stay with the original salesman, you are not handed off, awesome!), they of course offer you options, but there is literally no pressure to take any of them. That is where this experience really separated themselves from some of the Lexus, Toyota, and other dealerships we have dealt with. Brandon was upfront and everything flowed very smoothly. ...
 
Google logo
Jun 20, 2023
Outstanding service from Brandon and Brygen! Had been looking at a vehicle through them for a while and every time I visited or had questions, they were there to answer any questions and concerns I had. Will definitely be coming back in the future. They are very personable and make every customer feel welcome!
 
Google logo
Jun 7, 2023
Just recently purchased a new TLX from Acura of Wichita. They are really flexible when it comes to your time. Got to work the the salesperson Brygen. Really easy and fun working with him. I would recommend working with Brygen should you shop for an Acura here at Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Jun 1, 2023
Brygen was great help for us. Not pushy at all and very patient.
 
Google logo
Jun 1, 2023
We had the pleasure of working with Brygen Wilson to purchase our 2023 MDX from Walser Acura of Wichita. The entire process from start to finish was above and beyond, by far the best car buying experience we have had. Thanks Brygen and Greg Jones, we will definitely recommend you to our family and friends!
 
Google logo
May 30, 2023
Kyle is excellent. He explained the details of the RDX and MDX, and returned my numerous texts and emails very quickly. Thanks so much, Kyle!
 
Google logo
May 25, 2023
I recently purchased an Acura RDX from Brygen Wilson and cannot speak highly enough of my experience. As a nervous buyer, I greatly appreciate that employees are salaried and therefore not pushy when you're making such a major purchase. I was also very comfortable because you don't need to negotiate the sale cost, it's a set price. Brygen, specifically, was fantastic to work with. He is incredibly knowledgable and passionate about all types of vehicles and was also very honest, even telling me when he would not recommend an option for my individual situation. He was patient ...
 
Google logo
May 9, 2023
Kyle was fantastic to work with!
 
Google logo
Apr 25, 2023
Recently purchased a 2023 Acura MDX with Jenna Allen's assistance. Jenna made the entire experience excellent and seamless. She was respectful, listened to what we were looking for, and found the perfect vehicle for us. I would recommend Jenna and this dealership to anyone!
 
Google logo
Apr 22, 2023
We had the pleasure of working with Brygen Wilson and Kyle Stenzel. We had the best experience of car buying from these 2 gentlemen. They made it an enjoyable time and very knowledgeable of the product they are selling. Because of these 2 people we decided on the 2023 Acura MDX and love it. So happy we decided to stop at your dealership one Saturday. Definitely will do business with Walser and hope to work with Brygen and Kyle on our next vehicle purchase. 10 out of 10 experience.
 
Google logo
Apr 18, 2023
Bruges is the best. I have bought many cars over my life. This was the best experience ever. No pressure very knowledgeable about everything. Jenn helped getting the car ready. Great team work. Greg the manager was great also. Made you feel like family. Thanks again
 
Google logo
Mar 26, 2023
We loved working with Jenna! She was very responsive, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She wasn’t pushy, but was patient with us with such a big decision. We’ve already recommended her (and Acuras) to family and friends!
 
Google logo
Mar 26, 2023
I found and purchased my dream car remotely with the help of Tim Henriques! Tim went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible. He stayed in constant communication with me through it all, from sending several videos of anything/everything I asked to see to picking us up from the airport upon arrival. The entire staff was friendly and polite. They explained every document that had to be signed. I cannot say enough good things about this place. Fantastic service!
 
Google logo
Mar 26, 2023
I had a great service with Jenna Allen Very nice and professional and very honest I believe Accurate are lucky to have her
 
DealerRater logo
Mar 23, 2023
Kyle was awesome! He deserves a raise. And a new shirt! 5 star plus plus!
 
Google logo
Mar 19, 2023
Kyle Stenzel did an amazing job. He was very knowledgeable about the new Acura MDX, was quick to respond and did everything he could to make the transaction happen seamlessly. I would highly recommend Kyle in any car needs that you have.
 
Google logo
Mar 18, 2023
Kyle Stenzel provided a great buying experience last year purchasing our 2023 MDX so when it was time to purchase a 2024 RDX we contacted Kyle. We again had a great buying experience. We highly recommend Kyle and we look forward to our next purchase.
 
Google logo
Mar 15, 2023
My Sales Consultant Jenna Allen did an outstanding job showing me the features & benefits. I would recommend seeking out Jenna if you are in interested in trying out Acura products.
 
Google logo
Mar 15, 2023
Jenna Allen was very helpful during my car search! I recommend using Jenna for all your car needs.
 
Google logo
Mar 15, 2023
I purchased an Acura MDX today I have never owned an Acura before but did some research and thought why not! We were lucky enough to get to meet Jenna Allen. She was very professional and also down to earth. She made the process as smooth as possible for us and made us feel welcome to the Acura family, we appreciate all of her hard work and patients with us! Thanks again Jenna!
 
Google logo
Mar 6, 2023
My husband and I recently decided to upgrade a vehicle. Not knowing exactly what we wanted, we popped in on a Saturday around lunch time. Although we didn't have an appointment, we were greeted kindly by Kyle Stenzel, one of their customer specialists. He worked with us and helped us finally settle on a new MDX. We both appreciated how knowledgeable he was and genuinely enjoyed our experience.
 
Google logo
Mar 2, 2023
Thanks to Kyle Stenzel for helping me in getting the truck that I wanted excellent service and professional
 
Google logo
Feb 28, 2023
I just purchased a 2023 Acura TLX type S and it is wonderful . This is my 6th car I have purchased from them and just like every other time I’m extremely happy. Jenna Allen and the whole team go above and beyond to make sure you find the vehicle you’re looking for.
 
Google logo
Feb 28, 2023
I would like to say, that because of Kyle I found my dream SUV! I have waited for 7 years, and it was worth the wait! Talking to Greg was like talking to an old classmate, he made me feel very at home. I enjoyed my stay, and thank you again, Kyle for my Birthday and V-day gift from my husband of 32 years 💖 God is so Good!! Won't he do it!!
 
Google logo
Feb 26, 2023
My husband and I recently purchased a 2020 VW Atlas Cross Sport from Acura of Wichita. We couldn’t be happier with the customer service Brygen provided. He was available throughout every step of the process, and made it as smooth as possible!
 
Google logo
Feb 22, 2023
I just purchased my chrysler 200 and Brandon Gross was my salesman and when tell he's the best this was my first time ever buying a car online I thought that it was going to be difficult but Brandon made it so easy I most definitely will be buying another car from here and Brandon
 
Google logo
Feb 19, 2023
I have leased 2 vehicles with Acura of Wichita and both times I had a really great experience! Brandon Gross helped me the second time and while waiting for my car to arrive he kept me in the know the entire time! He is super knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions!
 
Google logo
Feb 18, 2023
Purchased a car remotely . Kyle Stenzel and the Acura Wichita team was very responsive throughout the process.
 
Google logo
Feb 14, 2023
I was having the hardest time finding a vehicle in my price range amongst other things and I explained my life situation with Brygen and the tender care and concern to help me find a vehicle best suited for me was OUTSTANDING. I will be sending my future business to Brygen at Acura! Made this as hassle free as possible! 10/10 Recommend Acura of Wichita and 10/10 for Brygen’s service!
 
Google logo
Feb 9, 2023
Great customer service walked in even though they had a lot going on Brandon made it a priority to take care of the customer and making sure I got the help I needed. Kyle was my sales man he got me in the right car with alot of good info to know! He is a young Salesman with a good head on his sholders I'd recommend them thank you guys for getting me in a new car
 
Google logo
Feb 5, 2023
Just took delivery of a new 2023 MDX Type S and had a great buying experience. Jenna Allen was very professional and helpful in the whole buying process. I appreciated Jenna’s knowledge and expertise in selecting the accessories and color combination. I would highly recommend contacting Jenna Allen if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle at Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Feb 3, 2023
Kyle was great! Very helpful and professional. Easiest experience.buying a car!!!
 
Google logo
Feb 1, 2023
My husband and I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Walser Acura of Wichita. Jenna Allen was our sales rep and she is top notch! We live in Missouri and purchasing a car online, sight unseen can be challenging. Jenna made our process seamless and effortless. Her knowledge and experience were greatly appreciated. When signing our papers, she explained the process and made us feel very confident and comfortable with our purchase. Thank you to Jenna and Walser Acura of Wichita, we are loving our car!!
 
Google logo
Jan 30, 2023
My wife and I came into drive an MDX and Jenna Allen helped us out with a test drive. We ended up going with a van rather than an SUV but we were so impressed with how professional and knowledgeable Jenna was that I wanted to give her a shout out. If you want do deal with someone who has answers for the info you want I would suggest you track her down.
 
Google logo
Jan 30, 2023
Don't let the Gross name fool you. Brandon Gross with Acura of Wichita made every effort to make our vehicle purchase enjoyable. When I go to purchase my next vehicle it will definitely be from him.
 
Google logo
Jan 28, 2023
Just bought a new TLX from Acura of Wichita. Brygen was a fantastic salesperson--we had to wait several months for the car to arrive and he kept us informed every step of the way. When the car finally made it to the dealership he was extremely helpful and patient in getting us ready for the road. Thanks!
 
Google logo
Jan 28, 2023
The staff is very willing to work with you. Jenna Allen was especially helpful, patient, and kind.
 
DealerRater logo
Jan 27, 2023
Had a great purchasing on a used suv, Jenna Allen worked hard for us, put up with alot from us old geezers, but got it done. Thank you.
 
Google logo
Jan 23, 2023
We just purchased a new vehicle for our family with the assistance of Brandon, and cannot say enough good things about the experience we had or the customer service he provided. He answered all of our many questions with expertise and made sure we had a good understanding of everything available to us and what was happening. We would highly recommend working with him and his team.
 
Google logo
Jan 22, 2023
Had to finally breakdown and buy a car…. I hated the idea of a car payment but Brandon Gross made it super easy. From the overnight test drive, financing and insurance options. He actually made the car buying experience enjoyable. To be honest, any staff I spoke with were extremely friendly! They completely shattered the (bad) impression I had from buying from Walser. I have a feeling I’ll be back when I have to buy another vehicle. Thanks Brandon and Walser!
 
Google logo
Jan 20, 2023
We were in the market for a new vehicle. Brygen was very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend working with him.
 
Google logo
Jan 13, 2023
Being transparent I ended up purchasing from another dealer but not because of the sales resource that helped me or the dealership. Brian McDonald will take care of you regardless of what your needs are. Give him a call.
 
Google logo
Jan 13, 2023
After several months of searching for new and used cars across the state, I can say with all sincerity that Jenna Allen was hands down my favorite sales person during that time. She was knowledgeable and kind, but what truly set her apart for me was her approach. She was easily the least pushy salesperson I've ever dealt with. She never tried to manipulate me or attempt any of the usual tactics car sales people typically employ. It was refreshing and the only experience I've had at a dealership where I had no issues with my anxiety. I ...
 
Google logo
Jan 10, 2023
My son and I searched out local area in Ne for his Dream car, to no luck. We widened our search within 6 hour drive. There it was in Wichita Ks at Walser Acura . The next morning we drove the 4 hrs and was greeted by a lovely young Lady, Jenna Allen and the Store Manager Greg Jones. I give everyone here a 5 star rating as everybody was amazing. They took his car back and handwashed it, as my son did not want it going thru a carwash. The car he purchased is a 2022 Mustang GT. He is beyond ecstatic over this ...
 
Google logo
Jan 5, 2023
Jenna is the BEST! Live in Denver, and came out to Wichita to buy my car. Jenna and her team made me love the whole process. Could not be happier. Love my car, and if I lived closer I’d bring my car in for scheduled services!
 
Google logo
Jan 4, 2023
Our entire family was so impressed with the professionalism and the attention to detail our sales team member, Brandon Gross, displayed the moment we stepped into Acura of Wichita. The entire staff made the buying experience enjoyable and we'll definitely be back when its time for the next Acura.
 
Google logo
Jan 4, 2023
Brian assisted me while on the hunt for a new truck. I have to say customer service sometimes seems to be a thing of the past, but not with Brian! He was more than helpful and cannot thank him enough for going above and beyond to help me.
 
Google logo
Jan 3, 2023
Both Jenna and Brygen made the car buying process very transparent which is not easy to find nowadays. I would definitely buy a car here again!
 
Google logo
Jan 1, 2023
Even though I didn’t purchase my car from this dealership, Jenna Allen, Walser Acura of Wichita was really great at giving me assistance when I inquired on a vehicle that I was interested in purchasing 😊
 
Google logo
Jan 1, 2023
Kyle at Acura of Wichita was very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and made the car buying experience enjoyable.
 
Google logo
Dec 31, 2022
We worked with Brandon Gross while looking for a new vehicle. He was patient, responsive, and informative. We ultimately decided on another vehicle, and he was understanding and respectful. I will definitely be giving him another opportunity when I purchase my next vehicle.
 
DealerRater logo
Dec 26, 2022
My overall experience with this dealership has been a positive one. I particularly like how the sales team is structured by being paid a fair monthly wage, rather then using commissions as to determine their monthly pay check.?? For a potential buyer this allows for a very relaxed and pressure-free experience.
 
Google logo
Dec 22, 2022
My husband and purchased a 2023 MDX this week. We waited a couple of months for it to be delivered. During that time Brandon Gross kept us informed of status and when our car finally arrived, he and Greg Jones handled the purchase professionally and efficiently. They offered us available maintenance and service packages without "pushing" them on us. Brandon was also quick to pick up on and roll with our dry sense of humor. Not everyone can do that. If buying a car can be a fun experience, this definitely was. Both Brandon and Greg are true assets ...
 
Google logo
Dec 22, 2022
Excellent dealership! Jenna and the rest of the sales team made my out of state purchase a breeze. I love my new Integra and look forward to doing business with Jenna and the Acura team of Wichita again.
 
Google logo
Dec 17, 2022
Possibly the best dealership in town. Acura of Wichita has struck gold with their customer specialist associates especially Jenna Allen. I’ve been in contact with her for 6 months for the Integra and not once did she force me into making a decision that I may regret. She went above and beyond from start to finish explaining every package they had to offer in detail. She was more excited for me getting the car than I was myself. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to this Acura dealership and Jenna for the stress free no pressure experience and, above ...
 
Google logo
Dec 14, 2022
My salesman Kyle went above and beyond to help me find my ideal vehicle. His follow through was prompt. He was always courteous. I couldn't be happier with the service he provided. He will be my "go to guy" for any future vehicles.
 
Google logo
Dec 13, 2022
My experience at Acura of Wichita was nothing short of exceptional. Jenna helped us find the right car that was just perfect for me and my lifestyle. She kept us updated throughout the whole process and I thoroughly enjoyed working with her as well as her presence. I absolutely love my Acura MDX and would gladly purchase or recommend Acura of Wichita and specifically Jenna, to anyone any day of the week. Thank you so much !
 
Google logo
Dec 13, 2022
Wonderful car buying experience….How it should be! Easy communications, no haggling or pressure, super knowledgeable and genuinely nice staff. I’m so, so happy with my new car!!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩 Would highly recommend working with Brian McDonald, Greg Jones or any of the sales TEAM.
 
Google logo
Dec 12, 2022
Purchased our new vehicle from Walser Acura. Had the pleasure of working with Jenna Allen. She is very professional and worked with us to find the right vehicle, even staying late to get the paperwork finished. If you are looking for a new vehicle, do yourself a favor and check out the Walser dealerships. It is all together a much better experience than a typical dealership.
 
Google logo
Dec 9, 2022
Kyle was great to work with. I purchased from out of town and the process was simple.
 
Google logo
Dec 2, 2022
Very good experience. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and professional. Jenna was excellent, very knowledgeable, and professional, quickly answering all my questions and providing pricing information with no runaround. I’d definitely recommend Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Dec 1, 2022
Kyle was great to work with. Helped me out and answered all the questions I had. Made purchasing my car easy

Leave Us A Review