Customer Testimonials

 
Google logo
Mar 4, 2021
I walked in here thinking I would just be trying out new cars and pricing it out. I walked out with more than what I had expected. I am now happy to say I am an owner of their All-New 2021 TLX. Overall the service was outstanding, and this is the place to find your next vehicle whatever your specifications are. Earl was able to secure my car from elsewhere down to the delivery in such a short time. I will be coming back in the future for more car needs. Thank you so much, Earl and Scott (sales manager), for ...
 
Google logo
Mar 4, 2021
No pressure sales here! Earl and Scott were both very nice and pleasant to work with. I was very pleased and would recommend looking for a new/used vehicle here.
 
Google logo
Mar 3, 2021
Acura of Wichita made this the best car buying experience we have ever had. Earl Wood was very helpful and honest. Earl made the car buying experience absolutely stress free. Would definitely recommend coming in!!
 
Google logo
Mar 3, 2021
Always friendly and courteous!
 
Google logo
Mar 2, 2021
Greg Jones was amazing to work with and made the whole car buying process easy and stress free. My husband initially inquired about a vehicle via the Walser website and Greg responded that same day, answering all of our questions and even went out in the snowy lot and and sent us a video of the vehicle we inquired about. I have never had a salesperson do that in the past. We will definitely head back to Acura of Wichita for future purchases.
 
Google logo
Mar 1, 2021
Greg Jones was great. He did an excellent job helping us with everything as was the entire staff. He was very easy to work with and we would come back again to purchase our next car. I 💕 my new Acura.
 
Google logo
Feb 28, 2021
Greg was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process with Acura of Wichita. He understood what we were wanting in a car. He took his time to make sure we understood the features of the car, and he was very thorough explaining all of our loan options. There was no pressure for us to buy but since the process was so easy and straightforward, I got my new car sooner than I initially planned. I am the happy owner of a new 2021 Acura RDX A-Spec!
 
DealerRater logo
Feb 27, 2021
Like all the reviews, Greg was awesome. Very friendly and informed, had answers for all our questions. Everyone we came in contact was super friendly and helpful. Larry McKee
 
Google logo
Feb 26, 2021
This is our second MDX purchase from Walser. The purchase experience with Greg Jones and Earl Wood was superb. Thanks for making this quick and easy. Keep up the good work.
 
Google logo
Feb 23, 2021
We had a great car buying experience. Greg Jones helped us get exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford, he did an excellent job.
 
Google logo
Feb 22, 2021
My husband and I have been searching months for the perfect Jeep. From the moment we contacted Greg, we felt it was the right fit for us. He answered all questions and helped us all the way through our purchase with ease. 5/5 for us. Thank you again Acura of Wichita!
 
Google logo
Feb 21, 2021
Great service by Greg Jones to help me buy a quality, beautiful used Acura! Thanks, Greg!
 
Google logo
Feb 19, 2021
We’ve now bought three vehicles from this auto group and we are always impressed with the customer service and ease of dealing when working with them. Brandon Gross helped me this time and was great to work with. Great selection of vehicles and great service. I highly recommend Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Feb 17, 2021
I worked with Greg and he made it a much easier process. I was pretty sure what I wanted and he got me through it fast and hassel free.
 
Google logo
Feb 13, 2021
Brandon was very easy to work with and very honest and helpful in terms of finding what was right for me! I recommend the entire team to anyone looking for a vehicle!
 
Google logo
Feb 10, 2021
Thank you Acura (and Greg Jones) for getting us into our new car! It's a perfect fit for us!
 
Google logo
Feb 2, 2021
I recently went to Acura of Wichita to look for a car because my sister had bought hers with them and told me how easy they made everything, she was right Greg Jones was really good in helping me get what I wanted for a good price, I would definitely buy a car there all over again!
 
Google logo
Feb 1, 2021
Greg Jones helped get us the car we wanted and gave us the best experience possible.
 
Google logo
Feb 1, 2021
Earl, Wes and the rest of the Team at Acura of Wichita are over the top! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Great buying experience, we will be back.
 
Google logo
Jan 31, 2021
Greg Jones helped me find the perfect car for me and fit all my wants and needs in a vehicle! He made the process so easy and stress free! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle😊
 
Google logo
Jan 31, 2021
We recently purchased an used MDX with Earl, Brandon and Wes at Walser Acura and it was the most painless experience ever. They were very straightforward and honest and patient as we had our 4 year old with us as well. We will definitely be recommending this place to anyone looking for an Acura! Thank you again guys!
 
Google logo
Jan 30, 2021
great people that do it right why do you think I keep coming back this is fourth one
 
Google logo
Jan 29, 2021
Had a great experience with Earl and everyone at Acura. Thank you for my new to me Acadia
 
Google logo
Jan 29, 2021
Very Impressed with Acura of Wichita. We worked with Earl Wood, and his professionalism was outstanding. He had the car ready for us when we got there, and even brought it inside so we didn’t have to stand in the cold to look at it. His knowledge of the Acura models was impressive. We also had the opportunity to work with Scott one of the managers, and he also was great to work with. He went to bat for us, and even got us more for our trade in. Both Scott and Earl were outstanding to work with. Anybody ...
 
Google logo
Jan 22, 2021
Had my 2008 Acura TSX serviced here yesterday. They did a great job! Sent me a video of my car as they were working on it and provided a complimentary vacuum/wash. Would highly recommend!
 
Google logo
Jan 22, 2021
Great members helps a lot with everything GREG JONES help a lot with the process and explain everything smooth. Thanks
 
Google logo
Jan 21, 2021
Yesterday was my first experience with the service department at Acura of Wichita. I brought my 2020 Acura MDX in for it's 1st service and it couldn't have been any easier. The whole experience was very easy and all my questions were answered and explained to me in great detail. Dustin made my service appointment experience enjoyable and I was in and out in no time! Thanks Dustin!
 
Google logo
Jan 18, 2021
I had my eye on a car listed on Acura of Wichita's web site, so I decided to schedule and appointment. The buying experience far exceeded my expectations and it was entirely due the excellent customer service provided by Greg Jones & Earl Wood. The process was straightforward and stress-free. I highly recommend Acura of Wichita and it will be the first dealership I consider when buying my next car.
 
Google logo
Jan 15, 2021
Earl Wood and his team behind the scenes worked effortessly to provide the Acura service one would expect! Coming from out of town to purchase our MDX, Earl provided the necessary back up calls and showroom finesse that the decision to purchase the MDX now was made easy - we drove away shortly there after! The MDX is amazing! Thank you to all!
 
Google logo
Jan 11, 2021
Earl Wood and Greg Jones were amazing to work with! No hassle or pressure to buy, just an all around great experience. I highly recommend Walser Acura Wichita.
 
Google logo
Jan 10, 2021
We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Acura of Wichita and were very pleased with the experience. We were somewhat apprehensive as we were buying the car completely online, but our customer specialist, Greg Jones, walked us patiently through the process (we had a lot of questions). They even delivered the vehicle to my home in Kansas City.
 
Google logo
Jan 7, 2021
I bought my first car from Acura, I was so nervous and had contemplated on buying a car for months. I was interested in a car that Acura had and was not able to buy it, but Brandon made sure that he found me a car, after 3 days of going back and forth he went through many cars trying to find the one I liked! Brandon and Scott made my first car buying experience amazing! Definitely will be back!
 
Google logo
Jan 5, 2021
I would recommend Walser Acura to anyone looking for a different car buying experience. No hassle, enjoyable and knowledge experts like Greg Jones to walk you through every step of the progress. Greg was an excellent resource and wanted to do what was best for us. I am completely sold, will keep doing business with this company for many years and vehicles to come! Thanks again!
 
Google logo
Jan 5, 2021
I just purchased a new car from Acura of Wichita. It was literately the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The upfront pricing it so amazing. Earl Wood was my sales person and he was exceptional from the point of emails to working with him in person. I just learned that the they are non commissioned-based. The Director of operations, Wes, and everyone there was friendly and helpful. No haggling . No unnecessary long waits. No bait and switch or upwelling. All the numbers were discuss on the phone and email were what we ended with. I drive 3 hours ...
 
Google logo
Jan 3, 2021
We had a great experience purchasing a 2021 RDX from Acura of Wichita. Our salesman Brandon Gross was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The entire team was welcoming and professional. Overall a great buying experience!
 
Google logo
Jan 2, 2021
Karen Moore & her family would like to say “Thank You GREG JONES! We appreciate the excellent customer service you provided & we enjoyed the Walser car buying experience!“
 
Google logo
Dec 30, 2020
We had a great experience with Brandon Gross and Acura of Wichita. We are actually from Omaha, Nebraska but found the best deal here. We were able to do almost everything through email, text, and a zoom call. The process once we actually got to the dealership was quick and easy. Would highly recommend!
 
Google logo
Dec 28, 2020
Had a great experience working with Walser Acura of Wichita buying a used RDX from Greg and Luke salesmen. They gave us the right amount of attention and we made a purchase in one trip! The website details helped with this process a lot.
 
Google logo
Dec 28, 2020
I loved working with Brandon and Greg. They made car shopping fun and not so long and drawn out. The customer service was exceptional and I really felt like they cared about what vehicle I chose and they made sure the price was in my range. I would highly recommend doing some car shopping here ! This place is so awesome im sending my boyfriend in to get a new car as well !!!!
 
Google logo
Dec 23, 2020
Very friendly staff. Made car buying less stressful. Brandon Gross was especially great, going above and beyond assisting with me buying from out of state. Thanks so much!
 
Google logo
Dec 19, 2020
Great experience. Gregg is professional and knowledgeable. Had our TL serviced at the same time we bought the MDX, same experience, professional and knowledgeable. This was truly the best car buying experience.
 
DealerRater logo
Dec 18, 2020
What a wonderful experience. Greg Jones was so helpful from the very beginning. We started with an online inquiry and he sent a video of the MDX and price quotes very quickly. We then visited the dealership and were treated so very kindly and professionally by Greg and all of the staff, including their service staff. I will definitely buy from Greg Jones and Walser Acura again.
 
Google logo
Dec 15, 2020
Their service is carried out with the perfect blend of professionalism and frendliness! Part of every repair job includes a once-over video of your car (both under the hood and under the car) that they narrate, letting you know issues to keep an eye on, and/or issues that need immediate attention.
 
Google logo
Dec 14, 2020
Greg Jones made the whole car buying process comfortable and relaxed; it was smooth and stress-free which I didn't think was possible in car buying! I highly recommend him and the whole team at Acura of Wichita!
 
Google logo
Dec 9, 2020
Greg and Earl were great to work with.
 
Google logo
Dec 6, 2020
A very refreshing experience. Greg Jones and Brandon Gross did a wonderful job! I was a little confused at first because when I drove in the first time, I couldn't get anyone to help me. I found out you have to make an appointment and after that it was great. No brow beating, no 5 hours trying to hammer out a deal, it was just a straight forward transaction with none of the usual Car Dealer theatrics. Walser is THE way to buy a car!
 
Google logo
Dec 1, 2020
Recently purchased a Honda from them. Greg was not only very friendly and helpful, he was very straight forward . Didn’t rush me or pressure me . He even had my car delivered to me (which I live 2 1/2 hours away ) at no cost ! I would definitely recommend this dealership
 
Google logo
Nov 29, 2020
Acura of Wichita is a excellent dealership with a modern day style of doing business. I experienced a knowledgeable and friendly staff with a no pressure approach to car sales. I highly recommend Greg Jones and the entire staff at Acura Honda. They gave me a great deal and I made some new friends along the way. A great car buying experience.
 
Google logo
Nov 23, 2020
Easiest car purchase I have ever had. Greg and the entire staff was extremely easy to work with. I am very, very pleased.....
 
Google logo
Nov 23, 2020
No hassle, no haggle as promised.
 
Google logo
Nov 16, 2020
We recently purchased a used Acura from Acura of Wichita, a Walser dealership. Our experience there was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever had. I prearranged financing through my bank. Additionally, I chose 3 cars I wanted to test drive using auto trader on line and was then contacted by their sales consultant, Luke. I set up a time for us to test drive the vehicles. When we arrived at the dealership Luke had the cars available for us to drive. We chose the one we liked best and made the purchase. Even after I had done a ...
 
DealerRater logo
Nov 16, 2020
excellent service very friendly and patient with customers. It is my first time buying Walser and I found it to be top quality. thanks Greg Jones
 
Google logo
Nov 15, 2020
Brandon Gross took great care of us. We called a few minutes prior to arriving and he was already working on getting the vehicles we were interested in ready. Informative and honest. Would definitely recommend!
 
Google logo
Nov 10, 2020
Great service, and so professional people there. We are Hispanic Family and they make us feel so comfortable,Not discrimination. Earl Wood Is great Person, he answers all my questions and all my calls, he help us on all the process. Thanks Earl Wood and all the people there.
 
Google logo
Nov 4, 2020
Fantastic service and support.
 
Google logo
Nov 2, 2020
Had a great experience dealing with Acura of Wichita and specifically with Greg Jones, he was very easy to work with and was able to answer any questions I had. I travelled over three hours to purchase my Acura after extensive research, Greg went above and beyond to make this decision an easy one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy an Acura.
 
Google logo
Oct 30, 2020
What a breath of fresh air this buying experience was. Greg made the whole experience enjoyable with the no pressure approach and the "can do" attitude towards anything I wanted. Couple that with the excellent back up from Cory and Earl and I couldn't be happier with the whole buying experience.
 
Google logo
Oct 28, 2020
I had a wonderful experience working with Greg Jones. From start to finish, he was great and completely changed the car buying experience, for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again... maybe my next (and 3rd) RDX? He really made me feel like I was his only customer... I was actually surprised to see that he’d sold 3 other cars in the same time frame! Thank you to everyone for your hard work, and superior customer service.
 
Google logo
Oct 26, 2020
Our experience working with Greg Jones was such a pleasure. Not only was Greg knowledgeable he was professional and never pushy. I would recommend that you ask for Greg if you happen to stop by Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Oct 25, 2020
I worked with Greg Jones, and he completely changed the car buying experience for me. Typically car buying can be stressful, and time consuming. He is very personable, patient, and really nice! He was flexible, and made it easy to communicate, despite my demanding work schedule. He made me feel like I was the only person he was working with. I live in the Minneapolis area, but decided to work with Walser of Witchita, because of Greg. I ended up signing my paperwork at Walser Mazda in White Bear Lake, and they were equally as fabulous. Walser dealerships as a ...
 
Google logo
Oct 25, 2020
Great salespeople
 
Google logo
Oct 22, 2020
Visited this dealership on Oct 20th 2020 to look at the TLX and RDX. Greg Jones, the Customer Specialist greeted me and thoroughly detailed the models and features. I test drove the RDX and was very impressed with the craftsmanship and quality. I plan on leasing my next Car/Suv by June of next year and Acura is one I will definitely consider. Thank you Greg for being so professional and taking the time to speak with me.
 
Google logo
Oct 21, 2020
Luke was my sales rep and he was fantastic. This is the way it should be in buying a vehicle. I'm very satisfied with their approach!
 
Google logo
Oct 19, 2020
Our salespersons Brandon Gross, Greg Jones, and staff did an awesome job in making our purchase pleasurable.
 
Google logo
Oct 17, 2020
We had been looking for a new car for awhile but with four kids and a pandemic going on- you can imagine how difficult it was. Being out of state we purchased our Yukon Denali sight unseen in person...first time for this! Luke made the process super smooth- did everything virtual. You guys even drove the car to me in Oklahoma and I couldn’t thank you more for the great experience!
 
Google logo
Oct 17, 2020
Their service is fantastic! That is all I can say. Easily 5 star for quality.
 
Google logo
Oct 14, 2020
Brandon’s knowledge and customer service was top notch through our entire process! The info he was able to provide for us made the decision to buy an Acura an easy one. Highly recommend!!
 
Google logo
Oct 12, 2020
I’m happy really good people I’m so happy I love my car thank you
 
Google logo
Oct 12, 2020
I can't say I am a seasoned car buyer as this was my first experience buying a car from a dealer, but the customer service at this business was nothing short of excellent. Luke was not a pushy salesmen, and both he and Earl offered us helpful opinions and honest thoughts on vehicles and other products offered. Would definitely recommend trying out this dealer if you are looking for a good car and a good car buying experience!
 
Google logo
Oct 9, 2020
My husband and I were looking to trade in our vehicle for a new car and we decided to check out Acura. As soon as we stepped into the dealership, Greg Jones was there to help us pick the perfect car to suit our needs. We ended up getting a 2020 ILX and it’s been wonderful. Our entire experience at Acura was stress-free from the very beginning, which is unlike any dealership experience I’ve ever had. If you’re looking for a new car, Greg is the perfect person to chat with!
 
Google logo
Oct 7, 2020
Acura of Wichita did a great job of getting me in a newer vehicle. Their salesman, Greg Jones, was an excellent help and worked hard to get me the car I was looking at buying!
 
Google logo
Oct 3, 2020
Great customer service, clean and brightly lit facility. The biggest thing I enjoyed was the video that was provided of the work that was done and Future concerns.
 
Google logo
Oct 2, 2020
The entire experience was exceptional. Never felt any pressure at all. Offered great pricing and trade offer from the very start. Delivery was fast and easy. Salesman Luke and Sales Manager Cody were both a pleasure to work with. I've bought/sold more than a dozen cars in my life and this was the best experience ever.
 
Google logo
Sep 26, 2020
Greg and Cody helped Kathy and I buy a new MDX. Their professional, no-pressure service helped us find and buy the car we wanted. Even in these pandemic times they made it an easy transaction. We could not be more pleased.
 
Cars logo
Sep 23, 2020
Greg has been very helpful in trying to locate the specific car that I want. That car has not been found yet but I am confident that he will find the car.
 
DealerRater logo
Sep 21, 2020
LOVE LOVE my new car!!! Greg Jones was the best!!Went over all options, friendly, professional, I knew that I could count on him. I would highly recommend him and this dealership!
 
Google logo
Sep 12, 2020
This place is amazing! Love my car. And the sales people are amazing to work with.. There was a small issue and they were fast to get it corrected! Would definitely check them out when i decide to purchase another vehicle.
 
Google logo
Sep 11, 2020
The best car buying experience we have ever had! Earl Wood and Greg Jones were amazing to work with! No hassle, no haggling over prices. The car is awesome! We will definitely be back.
 
Google logo
Sep 7, 2020
We just stopped by Walser to look at a used Acura MDX. Earl came out and was Very helpful on all the options and was never pushy. We have bought 6 cars from dealers and this was by far the Best Experience we had ever had!! Thank You Earl and Acura of Wichita!😊
 
Google logo
Sep 6, 2020
I appreciate the efforts the entire team went through to find the specific vehicle we wanted! Luke, Earl and Cody were very professional and represent your company well!
 
Google logo
Sep 3, 2020
Car shopping is one thing that i dislike the most. Greg Jones and the staff at Acura of Wichita was super helpful and friendly. Greg helped my husband and I throughout the whole process and made it super easy. We would recommend them to everyone! Love our new RDX!
 
Google logo
Sep 1, 2020
Brandon Gross was so helpful! The store manager was truthful with us, saved us so much time! We didn’t end up getting a car here, but they steered us in the right direction with our situation. Can’t say enough good things about this place.🙂

Leave Us A Review