Customer Testimonials

 
Google logo
Oct 3, 2022
Flew half way across the country to purchase my Integra. Acura of Wichita gave me a price that no other dealer would. Brygen Wilson made the whole process quick and easy. The level of service I received from Brygen and the team made this experience tops of all my car buying experiences.
 
Google logo
Oct 2, 2022
If you’re wanting to work with people who are direct and kind, go to Walser! Shoutout to Jenna! She was very knowledgeable and friendly! We 100% recommend Walser and would go back again and again! Thanks, Jenna!
 
Google logo
Oct 2, 2022
After having to deal with multiple misleading dealerships and sales people in the Kansas City area I was so happy to find not only the car I was looking for, but a sales experience that was far beyond what I’ve experienced anywhere else. As a first time new car buyer Jenna Allen was an amazing help at navigating the tricky waters and answering all of my numerous questions. I can’t say enough positive things about my purchase from here.
 
Google logo
Sep 30, 2022
Kyle Stenzel was amazing to work with in our search for a replacement vehicle for our 2020 Acura MDX totalled in a car accident. He kept us updated through the process of purchasing a 2023 Acura MDX through text messages, videos, etc. After the purchase, he came to our home to provide further training on the changes from our 2020 and was very patient, with a good attitude, about my long list of questions. Very refreshing to receive this excellent customer service. On a side note, I want to speak to the safety of the MDX. We were broadsided by an individual running ...
 
Google logo
Sep 25, 2022
Brian McDonald was great! He worked with me from shopping, ordering, all the way through delivery of my awesome new car.
 
Google logo
Sep 24, 2022
Jenna and Brian handled and answered all of our questions displayed true professionalism the entire time. Thank you so much! I highly recommend this dealership.
 
Google logo
Sep 23, 2022
Jenna Allen was amazing to work with, she was transparent and very communicative during the whole transaction I am out of Oklahoma but she made the experience so that didn't cared if I had to drive a couple of hours to get the car. I contacted other Acura dealers around my state but Jenna and Acura of Wichita are exactly what a dealer should be like, a customer focused business also my Integra is amazing.
 
Google logo
Sep 15, 2022
Brandon at Acura Wichita was fantastic to work with!! We live in Edmond, OK and they made the virtual purchasing process as easy as possible and picked the car personally from the show room. Brandon was very responsive and always available if we had any questions. We would definitely recommend buying from here!!
 
Google logo
Sep 10, 2022
Brandon and the team at Acura Wichita were fantastic to work with!! We live in Kansas City and they made the virtual purchasing process as easy as possible. Brandon was very responsive and always available if we had any questions. We would definitely recommend buying from here!!
 
Google logo
Sep 9, 2022
I had the pleasure of working with Kyle, he was very kind and was super helpful and helping me out with the purchasing process. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car here. Impeccable service.
 
Google logo
Sep 9, 2022
Brian was extremely knowledgeable and helped me with so much information I didn’t know. I’m still looking for a vehicle but based off of the treatment I received, I’ll definitely be buying from Brian!
 
Google logo
Sep 2, 2022
A big shout out to Brandon and Jenna!. They both made the purchase of our new MDX a very pleasant experience. True professionals and most appreciated!!!
 
Google logo
Aug 31, 2022
Great experience overall with dealership. Jenna Allen was great to work with and made the process easy and painless. Was very thorough in sending videos to keep us updated throughout the process. Overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone.
 
Google logo
Aug 30, 2022
Awesome service very transparent process Kyle was very helpful thru the process
 
Google logo
Aug 30, 2022
Kyle was wonderful to work with, he was very helpful and was instrumental in finding my new car.
 
Google logo
Aug 28, 2022
Excellent buying experience. Greg was up front on everything from pricing, to projected delivery timelines. He was quick to respond and provide information to us during the process of waiting for our order and delivery.
 
DealerRater logo
Aug 27, 2022
Good communication, excellent customer service. Courteous and transperent Ask for Brandon he will take care of you!
 
Google logo
Aug 26, 2022
Brian did an amazing job helping us get the perfect vehicle for our family! He was easy to talk to and quick with getting us the best deal and kept everything honest and upfront. This is my second time buying from Brian, and as long as he is in the car business he will be my go to guy!
 
DealerRater logo
Aug 26, 2022
I live 600 miles from the dealership. Although I did not buy a car I was kept informed and felt like they were interested in meeting my needs.
 
Google logo
Aug 25, 2022
Jenna Allen, my customer specialist, personified WALSER’s four core values: Do the right thing Lead by example Display positive energy Be open minded She worked tirelessly to find just the right vehicle for me, maintaining patience as my interests changed. Her teammates Kyle and Brian helped me when she was unavailable with the same professionalism and enthusiasm as if I were their own client. The vehicle I settled on was fairly priced and my trade was fairly valued without hours of back-and-forth frustration one can expect from other dealerships. I look forward to a continuing relationship with this business… ...
 
DealerRater logo
Aug 23, 2022
Jenna Allen, my customer specialist, personified WALSER’s four core values: Do the right thing Lead by example Display positive energy Be open minded She worked tirelessly to find just the right vehicle for me, maintaining patience as my interests changed. Her teammates Kyle and Brian helped me when she was unavailable with the same professionalism and enthusiasm as if I were their own client. The vehicle I settled on was fairly priced and my trade was fairly valued without hours of back-and-forth frustration one can expect from other dealerships. I look forward to a continuing relationship with this business… ...
 
Google logo
Aug 23, 2022
I was willing to drive to another state to work with Brandon! He was so kind and never too pushy but made sure to keep me in the loop! NEVER once did they try to quote me over the MSRP as my home state Acura dealership was doing! Thanks for being an honest dealer!
 
Google logo
Aug 22, 2022
Brandon was a pleasure to work with!
 
Google logo
Aug 21, 2022
We purchased our first Acura last week. We were not familiar with all of the features of the Acura RDX, but Brygen Wilson, with Acura of Wichita, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient while we learned about the vehicle and made our decision. He made the buying process very pleasant and was an excellent resource for the entire process, and after purchase follow up, as well. I highly recommend this dealership...and be sure to ask for Brygen - he will make your day!
 
Google logo
Aug 21, 2022
We just purchased a 2023 MDX and had a wonderful experience with our salesman Brygen Wilson and the whole Acura team. Brygen was very knowledgeable, patient, helpful and accommodating. He was very thorough and anticipated many of our questions before we even asked. If you’re in the market for a new car, I highly recommend Acura of Wichita and especially Brygen! Thank you Brygen! We’ll definitely be back!!
 
Google logo
Aug 18, 2022
My wife and I were helped by Kyle Stenzel and Brandon Gross, we were searching for a MDX. The only two in stock were not what we were looking for or fit out budget. Fortunately, Kyle showed us an RDX A Spec/advanced. It was exactly what we were looking for, fit out needs and most importantly, my wife loved it- inside and out. Kyle and Brandon, both, did a phenomenal job helping us out. They were friendly, patient (with our active little 4 y/o) and genuinely wanted to help us get what we wanted. They answered all of our ...
 
Google logo
Aug 17, 2022
Greg Jones, Jenna and bishop were very friendly, professional and helpful! Definitely recommend to go the Walser way, helped us through our first vehicle purchase.
 
Google logo
Aug 6, 2022
These guys knocked it out of the park today when they sold me my new vehicle! Brian McDonald and his team at Walser worked hard to earn my business and I can't wait to recommend them to my friends and family looking for a vehicle. Brian went above and beyond to deliver a fantastic customer experience here, including sending a walkaround video of the vehicle and providing a very transparent pricing deal before I even stepped foot on the lot. He even spotted two small blemishes in the windshield before I arrived and had them corrected before I even ...
 
Google logo
Aug 6, 2022
Brygen Wilson was awesome. He helped find my son a nice used car. He was patient, knowledgeable, straight forward and willing to partner with us to find the right vehicle. We had an great experience at the dealership and will be back.
 
Google logo
Aug 5, 2022
Walser Acura is the only car dealership I would recommend. Kyle Stenzel was amazing to work with. Brandon is an asset to the team. No pressure, no games, all reapect. You will feel 100% confident with your decision to buy your next car here!!!! What are you waiting for?!?
 
DealerRater logo
Aug 5, 2022
The company does everything it can to get you into the car of your dreams!
 
Google logo
Aug 4, 2022
Delivered oil to them.. nice people.
 
Google logo
Aug 2, 2022
Talked to Brandon about purchasing a new Integra, and he was great to deal with! He did an awesome job of keeping in contact and giving me updates on incoming inventory. Even though I went another direction with my vehicle purchase for the time being, I will be sure to get back in contact with Brandon when I'm ready to trade or make that next vehicle purchase!
 
Google logo
Jul 28, 2022
When my car was totaled I was dreading the fact that I had to go car shopping. After going to a few dealerships to test drive cars, our last stop was Acura where we met Brandon Gross. He was absolutely AMAZING. He made the whole experience so easy! Car shopping is always stressful but be made it stress free. When my fiancé gets a new car later this year, he’ll be the guy we go see!
 
Google logo
Jul 27, 2022
I worked with Kyle. He’s a great guy, very personable! I recommend working with him if you need any assistance.
 
Google logo
Jul 26, 2022
Jenna Allen is the bomb! She was super helpful, always responsive, not pushy at all. She was most interested in making sure everything went smoothly and I was happy with my purchase.
 
Google logo
Jul 15, 2022
I worked with Kyle. He was very friendly and very professional. Kyle answered the questions that I had, And give me a good feedback. Even enjoyed his company has Moon on a test drive together.
 
Google logo
Jun 20, 2022
If you wanna enjoy best experience being a customer, hit Acura dealership. And definitely ask for Greg to make your buying experience better, this guy is so humble and polite and experienced. We have been to BMW, mercedes, Audi, subaru, mazda, honda for our new car. But Acura being best in serving you and may be BMW or Mazda comes next. Mercedes no no.
 
Google logo
Jun 14, 2022
We bought a used Mazda 3 at Acura of Wichita and Jenna Allen helped us from start to finish. She made the whole process a pleasant experience.
 
Google logo
Jun 3, 2022
Recently purchased a Acura RDX, Brian McDonald and Greg Jones were awesome to work with! They both were so patient with me and I didn't feel like they were pushy at all. They took care of a problem I found with the car quickly and even offered to pay for my flight to pick up the vehicle since I live 8 hours away. Definitely will be back if I ever need another vehicle.
 
DealerRater logo
Jun 1, 2022
Great experience, Jenna was very good and nice explaining to us everything. This will be one of the first places we look for another car.
 
Google logo
May 24, 2022
Recently purchased a 2022 Acura MDX and had the pleasure of working with Greg Jones. I cannot say enough great things about him and how kind and professional he is. He made the whole process so easy and we didn’t buy on the first day looking and no pressure. I put a hold on the car to think about it even. Went to other dealerships and was not treated appropriately. Greg should be training every single sales associate in the group because he really demonstrates what it means to be the gold standard.
 
Google logo
May 14, 2022
I found myself having to shop for a new car during this car shortage. Not ideal. But I was a long time Honda owner and having done my research, knew I wanted to move up to the Acura lineup. I met Greg Jones, the Acura salesman first while I was online researching. Then went in for a test drive and that quickly, I became an Acura owner. The entire process was easy and smooth. Greg spent time introducing me to the service staff people that I would be seeing in the future. He didn’t shuffle me off to other ...
 
Google logo
May 14, 2022
Bought my Acura from here from Brian M. Process was very smooth. Went in with no intention really to buy but when I found my Acura- it was a done deal. Very happy!!
 
Google logo
May 11, 2022
I spent over a year trying to figure out the right vehicle for me to buy. Jenna Allen, Acura of Wichita, was very patient with me throughout the process. I was about to buy a different vehicle when Jenna emailed me out of the blue and asked me to keep her in mind in future vehicle purchases. This led to me emailing her about a specific 2022 Acura MDX I liked and they just happened to have one in stock. Jenna made the whole process easy and comforting. I would recommend Acura of Wichita and Jenna to anyone interested in a ...
 
Google logo
May 8, 2022
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I made the mistake of trying to buy a new car, move to another state and start a new job all at the same time. Jenna and Scott were there for me the moment I stepped in all the way until the car landed at my new address. We worked through all of the issues and bumps together and they always stayed with me even when things were challenging and kept working with me. I love my TLX here in SC and got exactly the one that I wanted! They both ...
 
Google logo
May 3, 2022
If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend using Acura of Wichita and the Walser Auto Group! Ask for Greg Jones and tell him I sent you! They are so friendly, not pushy, they have an amazing reconditioning process for their used vehicles and inspections that are the best in the Midwest. Check out their website!
 
DealerRater logo
May 1, 2022
Love my new MDX and Jenna Allen was a delight to work with. Thank you Acura of Wichita for a great car buying experience.
 
Google logo
Apr 28, 2022
My experience with Walser and Acura of Wichita was terrific. My salesman, Brian McDonald, was fantastic. He made everything very simple to understand and was very patient and polite during this car buying process and got me behind the wheel of my new ILX which I absolutely love! Scott and Wes were also very kind and helpful as well. Thanks again guys! I will most certainly be back for future car buying endeavors.
 
Google logo
Apr 25, 2022
We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received while purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. Jenna Allen & the ENTIRE team were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, with helpful vehicle knowledge that they were quick to share. Great financing options were presented & a more than fair trade-in allowance sealed the deal for us. I've never laughed so much buying a car. Thanks again. 👊
 
Google logo
Apr 19, 2022
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Walser Acura of Wichita! We bought the MDX S-type and couldn’t be happier! Brygen helped make the whole process easy and fun! He was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions and show us all of the many, many features on the MDX. We really enjoyed working with him, greatest car buying experience I’ve ever had!
 
Google logo
Apr 15, 2022
It was the best car buying experience I have ever had by far! You must go see Brygen Wilson the next time you need a new car, he was awesome!!
 
Google logo
Apr 13, 2022
We live in the Kansas City metro and bought our car from Walser in Wichita. I was very impressed how seamless they made the distance feel. I would highly recommend reaching out to Greg Jones. His communication was outstanding and there was no pressure selling of extras. I'll be shopping from their inventory in the future.
 
Google logo
Apr 5, 2022
Began communicating with Jenna Allen over an app after finding the vehicle on CARFAX. Told Jenna we were coming from Oklahoma and 2 hours away from the dealership. Told her it would be Monday before we could make it, even told her the time because she said she didn’t come in until noon. Jenna responded with “ Sounds good! I will make sure the vehicle is ready to go for you when you get here. Have you ever shopped with Walser at all before?” We arrived about 1245 on Monday as agreed. Jenna came out only to inform us the vehicle was ...
 
DealerRater logo
Apr 3, 2022
Great experience with Brian McDonald. Highly recommended Acura of Wichita. Everyone we came in contact with was super helpful
 
Google logo
Apr 3, 2022
Recently purchased an Acura TLX. Had great customer service, very informative, and overall was just a great experience for me.
 
Google logo
Apr 1, 2022
Greg Jones is outstanding. Always available to answer any questions.
 
Google logo
Mar 29, 2022
I’m so happy with my experience at Acura of Wichita .Jenna Allen helped me purchase my mdx Acura and things couldn’t have gone any smoother. I love that I was able to go through the process without any pressure. Jenna and her manager Scott went above and beyond to give me the best deal they could. As well as they were courteous of my crazy schedule and time restrictions. I appreciate all their help. Thanks again Jenna !
 
Google logo
Mar 28, 2022
Best service for new customers. Everyone is very friendly, polite and helpful. They take good care of your needs and give guidance of all the required information. Neat and clean area. Very Happy with staff. I would like to address Mr. GREG JONES. He is very kind ,soft spoken person. He helped us a lot throughout the process.
 
Google logo
Mar 28, 2022
From the minute we showed interest in a vehicle, Jenna Allen was there for us! Bought our car without leaving the house. Between video, text messaging and calls... I bought my dream car! This place made car buying smooth and stress free! Oh, and Jenna delivered my car to my house too!
 
Google logo
Mar 24, 2022
We had been looking for a 2022 Acura Type S Advanced and were really getting the run around on pricing, mandatory add on's etc from our local dealership. I chatted with Jenna Allen from Acura of Wichita - and she assured me that they could sell us the car we wanted - at a reasonable price and no mandatory add on's. She was our contact for the whole transaction. The whole process was incredibly easy and EVERYONE was amazingly professional and knowledgeable of the SUV that they sold us. I really can not stress how NICE it was to ...
 
Google logo
Mar 22, 2022
We worked with Greg Jones and he was extremely helpful in getting our vehicle ready to go. He always gave us updates on what was going on and walked us through the entire process quick and easy. Highly recommend working with Greg!
 
Google logo
Mar 20, 2022
Best dealership in town. I’ve tried working with other dealers in Wichita, and they all still use the same old games to stress you into a deal. Walser Acura and Jenna Allen made my experience stress free. Jenna was kind, has a sense of humor, and made my experience comfortable. Also Wes Taylor is a class act as a General manager. Thank you Jenna and Wes for your help during my purchase of my Acura. Will buy again from this group.
 
Google logo
Mar 20, 2022
Bought our previous vehicle at another dealership which was supposed to be easy and we had nothing but disappointment and headaches. Bought a vehicle today with the assistance of Brandon Gross and the experience was awesome, easy and honest. Was stepped through the whole way via Brandon….great communication and expectations exceeded the whole way. Met the other sales management team and it was also a great experience…not uncomfortable or awkward at any point. GREAT JOB BY THE ENTIRE ACURA TEAM! Might need to get me one of the black Acura hats to advertise a bit more for this ...
 
Google logo
Mar 17, 2022
Jenna Allen was awesome throughout our journey to get our MDX. She was very communicative and helpful. She is a great young lady very knowledgeable and humble!! Very recommended to go through her when buying your next car 👌🏽
 
Google logo
Mar 12, 2022
I purchased an MDX Type-S with Earl and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I live about a 4 hour drive from the dealership but they were better to work with than my local dealer and all of the other dealers I got in touch with. Highly recommend you talk to Earl at this dealership!
 
Google logo
Mar 8, 2022
Best car leasing experience possible! Greg Jones and the whole Walser team are warm, personable, straight-up, open, honest. Kinda unbelievable for the auto industry, but truly a great, no-pressure group and so completely helpful!
 
Google logo
Feb 27, 2022
Brandon was fantastic to work with and we felt like we got great information without having to price haggle. Got a great car at a great deal!
 
Google logo
Feb 20, 2022
Brandon was exceptional to work with from start to finish. From the very first text he explained everything in great detail and answered every question I had. Due to my schedule it took a couple weeks to make the trip to Wichita but he never lost faith and was never pushy in any way. The experience once in the dealership continued to be great. Each person we walked by was friendly and helpful. Even after the sale Brandon continued to answer my texts with questions. Above all, Brandon is a great guy that I would make the trip to KS ...
 
Google logo
Feb 17, 2022
Brandon was Awesome to work with! He was very professional, listened and was concerned about what I wanted and needed. He works with a great team. They all had to stay late in order to complete the sale.
 
Google logo
Feb 15, 2022
Very prompt and professional thank you for your service Dept . Being fast and friendly brought a car there for a customer very happy with hot I was greeted and treated
 
Google logo
Feb 14, 2022
I recently purchased a car from the team at Acura of Wichita. I can't say enough good things about my experience. Earl, Wes and Brian were exceptional. They answered all my questions, made sure that I understood all the details of my purchase and made me feel like they really cared throughout the whole process. Everyone that I met was professional, kind and courteous. This team will exceed your expectations!
 
Google logo
Feb 5, 2022
My wife and I bought an Acura recently from Brian McDonald at Acura of Wichita and it was a great experience. He was very knowledgable and honest throughout the sale. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from him. My wife loves her new car! Thank you
 
Google logo
Feb 3, 2022
Bought an Acura ILX and absolutely in love! Greg helped me and was very patient and informative and the entire staff was 100% phenomenal. I will definitely recommend to anyone wanting a new car!
 
Google logo
Feb 1, 2022
We were in need of a bigger vehicle. We fell in love with this MDX. Our experience was amazing from start to finish. Jenna Allen was so friendly and sent videos of the vehicle. She was very knowledgeable about about the vechile. Acura of Wichita has changed my opinion of car dealerships. If you are looking for a dealership with no b.s go to Acura. They will do what they can to get you into the vehicle you want.
 
Google logo
Feb 1, 2022
Just purchased a 2020 TLX from Brygen. He was very helpful and genuine. Everyone here made the car buying experience easy and straightforward.
 
Google logo
Jan 29, 2022
Brian at Acura of Wichita was great to work with! Very responsive. We had an extremely quick turnaround once we decided to move forward! No waiting at the dealership for hours like previous experiences.
 
Google logo
Jan 27, 2022
I had a great experience at Acura of Wichita thanks to Jenna Allen who was very helpful and generous through out the whole process. Very happy with my new car!
 
Google logo
Jan 26, 2022
Thanks Jenna and Brian for getting my family and I into a nicer, newer vehicle. I will for sure be back to see if they have what I need in the future
 
Google logo
Jan 25, 2022
We worked with Brian M. To get our Acura MDX and the service was excellent. The paperwork was painless and easy and felt like Brian was a very honest and trustworthy guy. Thanks Brian!
 
Google logo
Jan 25, 2022
My wife and I recently purchased an Acura MDX at Acura of Wichita and the transaction was very smooth and we are happy with our purchase. If you are looking for an honest, knowledgeable, and very helpful salesman, ask for Brian McDonald! His communication was great and he had everything ready for us when we showed up to drive and purchase the vehicle. Quickest and most comforting car purchase we have ever made! Highly recommend working with Brian at Acura of Wichita!!
 
Google logo
Jan 17, 2022
My experience with Acura of Wichita has completely destroyed any previous preconceptions and expectations I have of car dealerships. Every employee (and I think I've met most of them at this point) is friendly, professional, polite and knowledgeable. Any service work we've had done there has been meticulous. Greg Jones in sales is incredibly detail-oriented and very quickly responsive to emails and texts. He has worked hard to make sure that I'm happy with my purchase-- and I really value that. I have always dreaded setting foot on car dealership campuses for any reason, but Acura of ...
 
Google logo
Jan 16, 2022
Purchased a 2014 Acura RDX for our daughter who will be going to college soon. Earl and Jenna were very kind and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend Walser Acura.
 
Google logo
Jan 15, 2022
Great experience! Brian McDonald was easy to work with and honest. I live in Kansas City and was unable to find the car I wanted here. Brian sent me videos and was on the phone with me multiple times to answer my questions. My car was delivered on a Thursday by Gary who was also very nice and helpful. Will only buy my cars from here in the future. Thanks
 
Google logo
Jan 15, 2022
Dealership was very professional and courteous. My sales associate, Bryan McDonald was very good to deal with. I was kept informed on every detail throughout the whole process. All phone calls and emails were responded to in a timely manner.
 
Google logo
Jan 15, 2022
I normally do not leave reviews, to me… it has to be earned. And that is exactly what Brian McDonald and Acura of Wichita have done, they earned it through their honest, transparent and carful dealings with me. From the beginning Brian McDonald and the rest of the team at Acura of Wichita led the process with helpful notes, honest and very awesome pricing and even after I had committed to the purchase Brian found a way to save me even more money. I couldn’t be happier, and if I need to get another vehicle and I can make ...
 
Google logo
Jan 14, 2022
Thank you Brandon! I love my new truck!
 
Google logo
Jan 4, 2022
I had been searching for the right vehicle for months. Brian McDonald at Acura of Wichita was absolutely amazing. The transaction was so simple! We live in KC and happened to be within their delivery area. Today, the vehicle was delivered and we signed papers at my kitchen table and done! The drivers were friendly, on time and courteous! One of the best experiences purchasing a car! Please ask for Brian when you call or arrive at the dealer!
 
Google logo
Jan 3, 2022
This is a great group of people to work with! No hassle or the typical run around. If you stop in, ask for Jenna! She’s was great to work with and helped make everything go smooth and easy! 😁👍🏽
 
Google logo
Jan 1, 2022
We couldn’t have been happier working with Brian and Wes - it was clear that the salesman was empowered and the products being sold were respectfully discussed based on their applicability and merit to our specific situation, not just forced on us. They went above and beyond for communication, and personal touch throughout the process, this is the 4th car we’ve bought from Walser and will definitely be buying our 5th
 
Google logo
Dec 31, 2021
Greg Jones explained all questions we asked in person, email and texting professionally and promptly for recent RDX purchase. He is very helpful and made the process easy for us. Great work Greg!
 
Google logo
Dec 28, 2021
We recently purchased a 2022 RDX from Jenna at Acura of Wichita. She was very friendly, down to earth, and provided a lot of help and information along with extra videos and pictures of the vehicle. She also informed us that although we live over 300 miles away, they would be able to drive our vehicle to us free of charge. The vehicle showed up a few days later, we signed some papers for the delivery drivers who were also very friendly, they headed home, and now we have a new vehicle which we love.
 
Google logo
Dec 23, 2021
Great experience go in and talk to Brian tremendous sales guy
 
Google logo
Dec 23, 2021
Greg Jones was simply amazing. He always goes above and beyond my expectations as he continues to provide outstanding customer service.
 
Google logo
Dec 23, 2021
Acura Walser has really outdone themselves with customer service! Personally, Greg and Wes made me feel welcomed and facilitated my vehicle shopping experience. I had gone to previous dealerships and none of them treated me as wholeheartedly as Acura Walser. Once I’m ready for another vehicle, you will without a doubt see me at Acura Walser!
 
Google logo
Dec 22, 2021
I had a wonderful experience at Acura of Wichita. I am in Kansas City and was nervous about buying a car sight unseen. Greg Jones sent me tons of photos and videos and was very patient answering my questions. The process was smooth, and the car looks brand new. I would absolutely recommend Greg and Acura of Wichita.
 
Google logo
Dec 22, 2021
Excellent overall leasing experience! We ordered a 2022 MDX in July to replace our 2019 MDX that was coming to lease-end. Brandon Gross was an outstanding representative throughout the process...proactively keeping us informed of the build status, scheduling a convenient time to complete the transaction, and spending as much time as we needed at the dealership to complete the deal and ensure that we were educated on all of the feature updates. I would highly recommend Acura of Wichita and Brandon in particular!
 
Google logo
Dec 21, 2021
If your looking to buy a vehicle with a “family feel” please check out Acura of Wichita and ask for Brygen! He was a professional the entire time. Everyone was helpful and professional during my visit. Brygen, your future looks bright and the dealership you work for is transforming the car buying experience.
 
Google logo
Dec 14, 2021
Walser is the best! Jenna Allen was terrific helping my wife and I with our new Acura, and I can't thank Earl Wood enough for getting the transaction finished early on a Monday morning so that I could make a flight. We have purchased many cars from Walser, and I will not do business with any others. Jenna and Earl, outstanding team work, and thanks again!

Leave Us A Review